The Avengers 2012 Movie World Premiere

The Avengers 2012
The Avengers 2012 Movie World Premiere - The world premiere for The Avengers is scheduled to be held on Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at the El Capitan Theatre in Hollywood, California. But the schedule for release is on May 4, 2012 in the United States in 2D and also on 3D.


  • Robert Downey, Jr. as Tony Stark / Iron Man
  • Chris Evans as Steve Rogers / Captain America
  • Mark Ruffalo as Dr. Bruce Banner / Hulk
  • Chris Hemsworth as Thor
  • Scarlett Johansson as Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow
  • Jeremy Renner as Clint Barton / Hawkeye
  • Tom Hiddleston as Loki
  • Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury
  • Cobie Smulders as Maria Hill

The Avengers 2012 Movie list of Soundtracks:

1. "Live to Rise"                   Soundgarden
2. "I'm Alive"                       Shinedown
3. "Dirt and Roses"               Rise Against
4. "Even If I Could"              Papa Roach
5. "Unbroken"                     Black Veil Brides
6. "Breath"                          Scott Weiland
7. "Comeback"                   Redlight King
8. "Into the Blue"                  Bush
9. "A New Way to Bleed"  (Photek Remix) Evanescence
10. "Count Me Out"             PUSHERJONES
11. "Shoot to Thrill"              Theory of a Deadman
12. "Wherever I Go"             Buckcherry
13. "From Out of Nowhere"  Five Finger Death Punch
14. "Shake the Ground"   Cherri Bomb
15. "Pistols At Dawn"           (Additional track on the international release) Kasabian

No comments:

Post a Comment

Follow by Email